Prize Draw - Fathers Day Promo Winners Page


Congratulations to our winners!

Please see below for the list of winners for our main BOSCH Prize Packs, Bosch Radios and $200 Prezzy Cards

Congratulations to our four winners of our BOSCH Prize Packs*

Winner Site Purchased
Dean Taylor GAS Te Awamutu
Lance Tomalin GAS Oxford
Darren Eddy GAS Mangawhai
Tony  Neels GAS Mangawhai

*In order to redeem your prize, please get in contact with the store where fuel was purchased to provide proof of purchase. Once complete, your prize will be dispatched!


Congratulations to the winners of a BOSCH Radio
Winner Site Purchased
Samuel Jnr Zambrano GAS Wairoa
Steve Bearsley GAS Te Awamutu
Greg Jacobs Unspecified
Charles Fairbairn GAS Mt Eden
Nick Carre GAS Mangawhai
Rita Leofo GAS Albany Heights
Jessica Miller GAS Momona
Paul Conaghan GAS Station Road
Andrew Balemi GAS Maungaturoto
Karen Booth

GAS Albany Heights


Congratulations to the winners of a $200 Prezzy Card
Winner Site Purchased
Terry Viccars GAS Russell
Delwyn Shand GAS Temuka
Brenda Keats GAS Omapere
Charles Manson GAS Bluff
Lyndon Dahlberg GAS Coopers Beach

If your name appears on this list and you have not heard from us please contact 

Thank you all for supporting your local independent Kiwi businesses!