OUR HEAD OFFICE TEAM

Dedicated to looking after our 120+ network of independent Retailers, are the GAS Head Office team.

 
 Tim has over 20 years of senior management experience, 18 as a management consultant working with Price Waterhouse, PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC), IBM Global Business Services and the Resilience Institute.  After qualifying as chartered accountant in London, Tim spent time in a variety of financial line management roles for Thorn EMI, both in Europe and globally.  He moved to New Zealand in the early 1990s and, after a spell in the management team at Power New Zealand, he embarked upon his consulting career in 1994.  As a partner with PwC, he was able to continue in that role after the acquisition of the firm’s global consulting division by IBM in 2003.  He joined the Resilience Institute in mid 2008, finding in doing so a natural vehicle for his enjoyment of public speaking and group facilitation.  He also found a complement for his executive experience as a management consultant and his varied and extensive exposure to a broad cross-section of New Zealand and Australian business.  In 2011, after conducting a brief consulting exercise for the company’s Chairman, Tim joined GAS as a contractor and took up the role of General Manager.  His involvement became permanent in 2012 when he was appointed to the company’s Board and assumed the role of Managing Director.  He is now a shareholder.

Tim Ellis

Managing Director
tim.ellis@gasolinealley.co.nz


lp.jpg

Laura Bors

Business Systems Manager
laura.bors@gasolinealley.co.nz

andrew.png

Andrew Cameron

Area Manager
andrew.cameron@gasolinealley.co.nz


leanne1.jpg

Deepa Dayal

Accounts Assistant
deepa.dayal@gasolinealley.co.nz


nahid.jpg

Nahid Ali

General Manager Finance & Operations
nahid.ali@gasolinealley.co.nz


andrew.jpg

Andrew Bowie

Business Improvement
andrew.bowie@gasolinealley.co.nz

barry.jpg

Barry Winslade

Area Manager
barry.winslade@gasolinealley.co.nz


Chantal (2).JPG

Chantal Edwards

Operations Support
chantal.edwards@gasolinealley.co.nz


kyli3.jpg

Kylie Baudet

Marketing & Administration Manager
kylie.baudet@gasolinealley.co.nz


bev2.jpg

Bev Brodie

Area Manager Team Leader
bev.brodie@gasolinealley.co.nz

Leanne O'Connell

Leanne O'Connell

Operations Support
leanne.oconnell@gasolinealley.co.nz


16_vipul_R.jpg

Vipul Munjal

Operations Support
vipul.munjal@gasolinealley.co.nz